Join Login
Building ForumBuilding A New House

Who's Bought Land - Akora Box Hill

Page 1 of 1
http://akoraboxhill.com.au

Subject explains it all, so I would like to know who's bought from the Akora estate!

I secured Stage 2 - Lot 19, 391sqm in total. This is our first foray in the property market and Box Hill sounds like it will be a lovely community to live and raise a family in.

Contracts now exchanged and eagerly awaiting June 2017 for settlement of land.

So who else is in?

Hi Micdeez!

I replied to a post you did on another thread and just saw this one today.

My reply below:

Newbie here - just joined after many years being a "lurker" like Michael haha =)

Congrats on your holding deposits. Box Hill is going to be an amazing place to live.

My story...

My wife and I built a house in The Ponds that was completed in Oct 2010. The Ponds is a lovely place and we had all intentions of staying, but after we did some research into Box Hill, we decided to put the house on the market after 5+ happy years here. We just accepted an offer yesterday and will be settling in 5weeks (quick I know). Looks like we will be renters for a while...eeek!

I have been doing a lot of research into the current developments on offer - (Maclandgroup, Horizon, Victoria Estate, The Gables etc) and we liked the look and location of "Akora". Not to say that the others aren't going to be amazing, but Akora has been calling out to us for a while now.