Join Login
Building ForumBuilding A New House

New Breeze Bardia

Page 1 of 1
Hi guys,

I am looking to buy in New breeze -Bardia. I wanted to know if i am already late, especially after the way the prices have skyrocketed. Will i still be gaining something by buying now or should i consider suburbs like Austral? I am new to Australia, jus 9 months old here and your reviews will really help me steer forward in making the right decision. Please advise on what are the key factors i should consider before buying in New Breeze and anything else you want me to be wary of. Please help me!

Thanks folks.
Fairy
Hi guys,

I am looking to buy in New breeze -Bardia. I wanted to know if i am already late, especially after the way the prices have skyrocketed. Will i still be gaining something by buying now or should i consider suburbs like Austral? I am new to Australia, jus 9 months old here and your reviews will really help me steer forward in making the right decision. Please advise on what are the key factors i should consider before buying in New Breeze and anything else you want me to be wary of. Please help me!

Thanks folks.

I am 30 months old in AU and currently building at Bardia. The suburb is poised to grow in terms of value as the location is premium as compared to neighboring Edmondson Park, Austral etc. The key decision factors depend on your lifestyle, family profile, work commute etc. Too many combinations to list here ! If you ask specific questions...happy to answer.

Also check
viewtopic.php?f=31&t=88037
Hi.Saw the smart living lots in New Breeze. They have a 'reloaded garage' i.e. drive way and garage at the back. Lots facing Macdonald road cant have garage at the front. The driveway area is included in the lot area. Do you think these type of houses i.e. reloaded garages will build good equity? Also, can efficient and good plans be fitted on the lots? Let me know what aspects are to be considered.
Fairy