Join Login
Building ForumBuilding A New House

Life Estate - Point Cook

Page 1 of 5
Hello Everyone,

Its just wonderful to go through each and every thread which has heaps of information. Its a fantastic forum and thanks to everyone who are helping every newbie here.

I have purchased a block in the Life estate in Point Cook. There are different threads for other estates in Point cook but not for Life. Just starting this thread to connect to my neighbours and discuss the building progress.

Our block is expected to title in December. We have quotes from different builders and most probably would build with Henley- Double Storey Sahara Q3. Our block is an irregular size and this floorpan suits our family the best.

Are there anyone building in the same estate?
gngcrazy
Hello Everyone,

Its just wonderful to go through each and every thread which has heaps of information. Its a fantastic forum and thanks to everyone who are helping every newbie here.

I have purchased a block in the Life estate in Point Cook. There are different threads for other estates in Point cook but not for Life. Just starting this thread to connect to my neighbours and discuss the building progress.

Our block is expected to title in December. We have quotes from different builders and most probably would build with Henley- Double Storey Sahara Q3. Our block is an irregular size and this floorpan suits our family the best.

Are there anyone building in the same estate?

Hi,
Whereabouts in Point Cook is that Estate? I've not heard of it and are from the area.
Hi marjencait,

Its near the Alamanda estate and Point cook road.
Hi,

I do got lot in life.Future neighbors
It's in Alamanda school zone is a big factor for me as my kids are going to school
Did you finalize your builder??
siouxsam
Hi,

I do got lot in life.Future neighbors
It's in Alamanda school zone is a big factor for me as my kids are going to school
Did you finalize your builder??

Thats Awesome.. Hello Neighbour Siouxsam