Join Login
Building ForumBuilding A New House

Building at The Reserve - Tarneit

Page 1 of 1
Hi all,

We just put down some money for a lovely site in The Reserve Stage 29. We would like to hear from anyone who has already built in this estate, which builder did you build with and what your experience was like with this builder.
Hi Ramesh,

Me too. I have put a deposit in the reserve stage 18! Paid the 10% already and waiting for bank's approval at this stage. The land is estimated to be titled in July.. still 2 months to go!
The wait!!!

We've signed up with Carlisle Homes but haven't done anything beside that. Can't wait for the color browsing next saturday!
So can't really tell you much about the builders.

Cheers,
JL
Hi Ramesh,

We have bought titled land in stage 17 and building with metricon homes.

We may start next month and its good soo far.
Thanks for your replies I hope to hear about your progress waiting for our land to tittle in July as well.
Hi Guys

I am new to this forum and I am glad to say I've also brought the land in The Reserve Stage 29 on Marengo St. Paid of 10% and waiting for titles which are expected sometime in July.

Hope to hear more from you guys !

Cheers

Kumar
Hi Kumar ,

I guess that makes us neighbors, Im on Melville street stage 29. Have you decide whom your building with yet?
Hey Ramesh
Very nice to hear we are gonna be neighbours. I am building with M3tric0n - Hayman 25. Just waiting for the color selection & contract sign stage which is around 4 weeks away. I guess both our land will title sometime next month. Who are you going with? You can PM me what Lot you are on stage 29.
Cheers
Kumar
Hi Guys

Has anyone heard if the titles in our reserve estate have been delayed for stage 29? Apparently, someone said they are !

Cheers
Hi Kumar,