Join Login
Building ForumOwner Builder Forum

Owner Builders-Sydney

Page 1 of 1
Hi,

Anyone owner building currently in Sydney.
Would love to be in touch and exchange any valuable contacts/information.
Hi Jacky10
Start with proper preliminary drawings, engineering, data,cost and quants
Then firm up the above
I like the artists analogy include information/Data
Frame-> sketch->broad brush strokes-> fill in finer details-> and keep within the parameters...
There are tools and appsb4ubuild @ google that automates the whole process . goodluck
Hi Jacky10, I've been doing owner builder insurance for over ten years, if you need any help with that. Most of my clients are in Sydney.
StructuralBIMGuy
Hi Jacky10
Then firm up the above
Frame-> sketch->broad brush strokes-> fill in finer details-> and keep within the parameters...
There are tools and appsb4ubuild @ google that automates the whole process . goodluck

Hi

Ignore my ignorance please tell me what did you meant by "aapsb4ubuild".

Any specific aap you are referring to ?

Allrisk
Hi Jacky10, I've been doing owner builder insurance for over ten years, if you need any help with that. Most of my clients are in Sydney.

I am currently shopping around.

How can i contact you for a reasonable quote ?

Jacky10
StructuralBIMGuy
Hi Jacky10
Then firm up the above

Hi

Ignore my ignorance please tell me what did you meant by "aapsb4ubuild".

Any specific aap you are referring to ?

Jacky10
I generate apps to suit your project b4Ubuild they are geared towards the Battlers & Punters projects
Start with 3D Building Information Modelling (BIM) the connection to the internet of things (IoT) is Python
Hi Jackie10, which part of Sydney are you building in and how far along are you? I'm in Belrose and just have my DA approved.

Jacky10
Allrisk

Hi Jacky, we have a really quick and easy live quote form here :
http://allrisk.com.au/owner-builder-insurance-quote/referrer/HomeOne
Searching4 knowledge